Transfer Advising Specialists

Transfer Advising Specialists

Career & Transfer Specialists

Get one-on-one assistance from Career & Transfer Specialists. Assistance with resume review, essay for applications and scholarship review, Apply Texas Application assistance, career exploration and more is available in person, over the phone, or via web chat. Email them to set up an appointment.

Career and Transfer Staff
RegionEMPLOYEEEMAIL
NorthShantelle Harpershantelle.harper@austincc.edu
CentralSarah Villarrealsarah.villarreal@austincc.edu
SouthMarisa Rodriguez Serranomrodrig6@austincc.edu 

Transfer Services Liasons

Each ACC Campus has a representative who services on a district wide transfer services committee. Campus representatives are listed below.

Transfer Services Committee
CampusEmployeeEmail
CYPTraci Koppszanto@austincc.edu
EGNKatie Paynekathryn.payne@austincc.edu 
EVCDarrell Merriweatherdmerriwe@austincc.edu
HYSNelda Walkernwalker1@austincc.edu
HLCMitchell Simmonsmsimmons@austincc.edu 
NRGPriscilla Ninopperez@austincc.edu 
RGCPatricia Raine patricia.raine@austincc.edu 
RRCPatricia Beckpbeck@austincc.edu 
RVSGary Browngary.brown@austincc.edu
SACTBDTBD
SGNLeticia Botellolbotello@austincc.edu