Transfer Advising Specialists

Career & Transfer Specialists

Interested in transferring to a four-year college or university? Get one-on-one assistance from ACC Career & Transfer Specialists. We can help with with resume review, applications/scholarship essay revisions,the Apply Texas application, career exploration and more. Services are available in person, over the phone, or via web chat.

Click here to request an appointment with a specialist.

Career and Transfer Staff
RegionEmployeeEmail
NorthShantelle Harpershantelle.harper@austincc.edu
CentralSarah Villarrealsarah.villarreal@austincc.edu
SouthMarisa Rodriguez Serranomrodrig6@austincc.edu 

Transfer Services Liaisons

Each ACC Campus has a representative who services on a district wide transfer services committee. Campus representatives are listed below.

Transfer Services Committee
CampusEmployeeEmail
CYPTraci Koppszanto@austincc.edu
EGNKatie Paynekathryn.payne@austincc.edu 
EVCDarrell Merriweatherdmerriwe@austincc.edu
HYSNelda Walkernwalker1@austincc.edu
HLCMitchell Simmonsmsimmons@austincc.edu 
NRGPriscilla Ninopperez@austincc.edu 
RGCPatricia Raine patricia.raine@austincc.edu 
RRCPatricia Beckpbeck@austincc.edu 
RVSGary Browngary.brown@austincc.edu
SACTBDTBD
SGNLeticia Botellolbotello@austincc.edu