Back to Top
Back to Top

International Student Advising Services

When you visit any campus Advising Office, inform the Welcome Desk staff that you are an international student.

You also may directly contact the following advisors and counselors who are specially trained in F-1 visa  requirements and procedures.

International Student Advisors & Counselors
Advisor/CounselorCampusPhoneEmail
Shun-Heng "Henry" Tsai CYP (512) 223.2016 shunhen@austincc.edu
Susana Carrion EVC (512) 223.5160 scarrion@austincc.edu
Sylvia Galvan Gonzalez EGN (512) 223.9407 sgalvang@austincc.edu
Angela Cole-Mata HYS (512) 262.6528 acole@austincc.edu
Lupe Mendoza HYS (512) 262.6527 gmendoza@austincc.edu
Barbara Chambers HLC (512) 223.7324 bchamber@austincc.edu
Roxane Royalty HLC (512) 223.7334 rroyalty@austincc.edu
Daisy-Diaz Alemany NRG (512) 223.4728 ddiazale@austincc.edu
Heather Beels NRG (512) 223.4727 hbeels@austincc.edu
Jim Boullosa PIN (512) 223.8094 jboullos@austincc.edu
Robert House RGC (512) 223.3141 robert.house@austincc.edu
Howard Sharp RRC (512) 223.0036 howard.sharp@austincc.edu
Idolina (Loly) Maldonado RRC (512) 223.0044 imaldona@austincc.edu
Chris Owens RVS (512) 223.6203 ownesc@austincc.edu
Davis Covin RVS (512) 223.6202 dcovin@austincc.edu
Vidal Almanza RVS (512) 223.6404 vman@austincc.edu
Diana Hernandez-Quiñonez SAC (512) 223.9160 dhdz@austincc.edu
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top