Back to Top
Back to Top

International Student Advising Services

When you visit any campus Advising Office, inform the Welcome Desk staff that you are an international student.

You also may directly contact the following advisors and counselors who are specially trained in F-1 visa  requirements and procedures.

International Student Advisors & Counselors
Advisor/CounselorCampusPhoneEmail
Shun-Heng "Henry" Tsai CYP 512-223-2016 shunhen@austincc.edu
Andrew Silver EGN 512-223-9467 andrew.silver@austincc.edu
Jason Brown EVC 512-223-5157 jason.brown@austincc.edu
Angela Cole-Mata HYS 512-223-6528 acole@austincc.edu
Lupe Mendoza HYS 512-262-6527 gmendoza@austincc.edu
Barbara Chambers HLC 512-223-7324 bchamber@austincc.edu
Roxane Royalty HLC 512-223-7334 rroyalty@austincc.edu
Daisy-Diaz Alemany NRG 512-223-4728 ddiazale@austincc.edu
Heather Beels NRG 512-223-4727 hbeels@austincc.edu
Antonia Ceballos PIN 512-223-8094 antonia.ceballos@austincc.edu
Jim Boullosa PIN 512-223-8094 jboullos@austincc.edu
Christina Chapa RGC 512-223-3151 cchapa@austincc.edu
Robert House RGC 512-223-3141 robert.house@austincc.edu
Howard Sharp RRC 512-223-0036 howard.sharp@austincc.edu
Idolina (Loly) Maldonado RRC 512-223-0044 imaldona@austincc.edu
Chris Owens RVS 512-223-6203 ownesc@austincc.edu
Olga Eckert RVS 512-223-3151 olga.eckert@austincc.edu
Davis Covin RVS 512-223-6202 dcovin@austincc.edu
Patrick Troy SAC 512-223-6319 patrick.troy@austincc.edu
Diana Hernandez-Quiñonez SAC 512-223-9160 dhdz@austincc.edu
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top