International Student Advising Services

When you visit any campus Advising Office, inform the Welcome Desk staff that you are an international student.

You also may directly contact the following advisors and counselors who are specially trained in F-1 visa  requirements and procedures.

International Student Advisors & Counselors
Advisor/CounselorCampusPhoneEmail
Rafael Ochoa CYP (512) 223.2025 rochoa@austincc.edu
Shun-Heng "Henry" Tsai CYP (512) 223.2016 shunhen@austincc.edu
Susana Carrion EVC (512) 223.5160 scarrion@austincc.edu
Angela Cole-Mata HYS (512) 262.6528 acole@austincc.edu
Lupe Mendoza HYS (512) 262.6527 gmendoza@austincc.edu
Daisy-Diaz Alemany NRG (512) 223.4728 ddiazale@austincc.edu
Roxane Royalty NRG (512) 223.4879 rroyalty@austincc.edu
Jim Boullosa PIN (512) 223.8094 jboullos@austincc.edu
Barbra Chambers RGC (512) 223.3151 bchamber@austincc.edu
Abby Warren RGC (512) 223.3065 abigail.warren@austincc.edu
Kathy James RRC (512) 223.0040 kjames@austincc.edu
Eva Thomsen RRC (512) 223.0039 ethomesen@austincc.edu
Chris Owens RVS (512) 223.6203 ownesc@austincc.edu
Vidal Almanza RVS (512) 223.6404 vman@austincc.edu
Diana Hernandez-Quiñonez SAC (512) 223.9160 dhdz@austincc.edu