Back to Top
Back to Top

International Student Advising Services

When you visit any campus Advising Office, inform the Welcome Desk staff that you are an international student.

You also may directly contact the following advisors and counselors who are specially trained in F-1 visa  requirements and procedures.

International Student Advisors & Counselors
Advisor/CounselorCampusPhoneEmail
Shun-Heng (Henry) Tsai CYP (512) 223.2016 shunhen@austincc.edu
Jason Brown EVC (512) 223.5157 jason.brown@austincc.edu
David Zuniga EVC (512) 223.5795 dzuniga@austincc.edu
Hector Aguayo   EGN (512) 223.9483 hector.aguayo@austincc.edu
Emily Olson  EGN (512) 223.9416 emily.olson@austincc.edu
Angela Cole-Mota HYS (512) 262.6528 acole@austincc.edu
Lupe Mendoza HYS (512) 262.6527 gmendoza@austincc.edu
Heather Beels HLC (512) 223.7324 hbeels@austincc.edu 
Daisy Diaz-Alemany NRG (512) 223.4728 ddiazale@austincc.edu
Susana Carrion NRG (512) 223.4879 scarrion@austincc.edu
Antonia Ceballos  PIN (512) 223.8110 antonia.ceballos@austincc.edu
Joe Ramirez PIN (512) 223.8093 jramire3@austincc.edu 
Patricia Raine RGC (512) 223.3151 patricia.raine@austincc.edu
Robert House RGC (512) 223.3141 robert.house@austincc.edu
Chris Owens RVS (512) 223.6203 owensc@austincc.edu
Ariel Flores RVS (512) 223.6017 ariel.flores@austincc.edu
Sheresa Edgington RRC (512) 223.0044 sheresa.edgington@austincc.edu
Ronny Washington  RRC (512) 223.0039 rwashin1@austincc.edu
Patrick Troy SAC (512) 223.9157 patrick.troy@austincc.edu
Diana Hernandez-Quiñonez SAC (512) 223.9160 dhdz@austincc.edu
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top