International Student Advising Services

When you visit any campus Advising Office, inform the Welcome Desk staff that you are an international student.

You also may directly contact the following advisors and counselors who are specially trained in F-1 visa  requirements and procedures.

International Student Advisors & Counselors
Advisor/CounselorCampusPhoneEmail
Rafael Ochoa CYP (512) 223.2025 rochoa@austincc.edu
Shun-Heng "Henry" Tsai CYP (512) 223.2016 shunhen@austincc.edu
Beth Quarles CYP (512) 223.2104 squarles@austincc.edu
Susana Carrion EVC (512) 223.5160 scarrion@austincc.edu
Kathy Grimmet EVC (512) 223.5213 kat@austincc.edu
Daisy-Diaz Alemany NRG (512) 223.4728 ddiazale@austincc.edu
Verna Edwards NRG (512) 223.4832 vedwards@austincc.edu
Angela Cole-Mota PIN (512) 223.8094 acole@austincc.edu
Holly Delacroix PIN (512) 223.8075 hdelacro@austincc.edu
Barbra Chambers RGC (512) 223.3151 bchambers@austincc.edu
Abby Warren RGC (512) 223.3065 abigail.warren@austincc.edu
Kathy James RRC (512) 223.0040 kjames@austincc.edu
Roxanne Royalty RRC (512) 223.0039 rroyalty@austincc.edu
Chris Ownens RVS (512) 223.6203 ownesc@austincc.edu
Christina Chapa RVS (512) 223.6318 cchapa@austincc.edu
Susan Hamende SAC (512) 223.9157 shamende@austincc.edu
Diana Hernandez-Quiñonez SAC (512) 223.9160 dhdz@austincc.edu