Find an FCA Campus Champion

Foster Care Champions
ChampionNamePhoneEmail
Dawn Allison Cypress (512) 223.2103 dallison@austincc.edu
Sylvia Galvan Gonzalez Elgin (512) 223.9407 sgalvang@austincc.edu
Loretta Edelen, Coordinator Eastview (512) 223.5106 edelen@austincc.edu
Marshall Levett Eastview (512) 223.5197  mlevett@austincc.edu
Angelica Cancino Eastview (512) 223.5214 acancino@austincc.edu
Guadalupe Mendoza Hays (512) 262.6527 gmendoza@austincc.edu
Kathy James Highland (512) 223.7327 kjames@austincc.edu
Lee Reichardt Northridge (512) 223.4877  mreichar@austincc.edu
Joyce Pope-Cain Pinnacle (512) 223.8111 jpcain@austincc.edu
Rosalind Cunningham Rio Grande (512) 223.3150 rcunning@austincc.edu
Chris Owens Riverside (512) 223.6203 owensc@austincc.edu
Jamie Powell Round Rock (512) 223.0043 jpowell3@austincc.edu
Ruth Reinhart South Austin (512) 223.9158 rreinhar@austincc.edu
Bette Weakley Workforce Solutions (512) 381.4233 bweakley@austincc.edu