Back to Top
Back to Top

Find an FCA Campus Champion

Foster Care Champions
ChampionCampusPhoneEmail
Marshall Bennett Cypress Creek 512-223-2205 cbennet3@austincc.edu
Jennifer Vasquez Eastview 512-223-5214 jennifer.vasquez@austincc.edu
Theresa Villegas Elgin 512-223-9482 teriv@austincc.edu
Alegra Harris Hays 512-262-6530 alegra.harris@austincc.edu
Roseana Lahti Highland 512-223-7344 rlahti@austincc.edu
Lauren Gage Northridge 512-223-4845 lgage@austincc.edu
Joyce Pope-Cain Pinnacle 512-223-8111 jpcain@austincc.edu
Rosalind Cunningham Rio Grande 512-223-3150 rcunning@austincc.edu
Eriko Tyner Riverside 512-223-6026 eriko.tyner@austincc.edu
Stephanie Horgan Round Rock 512-223-0032 shorgan@austincc.edu
Michael Gibbs South Austin 512-223-9161 michael.gibbs@austincc.edu
Bette Weakley Workforce Solutions 512-223-4233 bweakley@austincc.edu
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top