Find an FCA Campus Champion

Foster Care Champions
ChampionNamePhoneEmail
Dawn Allison CYP (512) 223.2103 dallison@austincc.edu
Sylvia Galvan Gonzalez EGN (512) 223.9409 sgalvang@austincc.edu
Loretta Edelen EVC (512) 223.5106 edelen@austincc.edu
Marshall Levett EVC (512) 223.5197  mlevett@austincc.edu
Kathy James HLC (512) 223.7327 kjames@austincc.edu
Lee Reichardt NRG (512) 223.4877  mreichar@austincc.edu
Lupe Mendoza PIN (512) 223.8110 gmendoza@austincc.edu
Joyce Pope-Cain PIN (512) 223.8111 jpcain@austincc.edu
Rosalind Cunningham RGC (512) 223.3150 rcunning@austincc.edu
Kathy James RRC (512) 223.0040 kjames@austincc.edu
Angelica Cancino RVS (512) 223.6026 acancino@austincc.edu
Chris Owens RVS (512) 223.6203 owensc@austincc.edu
Ruth Reinhart SAC (512) 223.9158 rreinhar@austincc.edu
Bette Weakley Workforce Solutions (512) 381.4233 bweakley@austincc.edu