Staff Contacts

The Office of College and High School Relations is dedicated to helping you serve your students. Our mission is to enable high school students to experience college and explore potential careers. We engage them in an environment that provides guidance for college success, real-world experiences for workforce mastery, and support to ensure credential realization.

Please contact us for information regarding deadlines, applications, and more.

Staff Contacts

Office of College and High School Relations

Contact Email Phone Title
General Inquiries collegenow@austincc.edu 512-223-7066  
Mison Zuñiga mzuniga@austincc.edu   Interim Associate Vice Chancellor
Eva Ruiz evaruiz@austincc.edu 512-223-7063 Executive Assistant

High School Programs, Operations

Contact Email Phone Title
Naomi Garza ngarza@austincc.edu   Manager
Angela Gosc agoscyou@austincc.edu 512-223-7066 Administrative Assistant
Tanya Riddick triddick@austincc.edu 512-223-7066 Administrative Assistant

High School Programs, Enrollment & Partnerships

Contact Email Phone Title
Jason Snachez jsanche1@austincc.edu   Interim Director
Eva Ruiz evaruiz@austincc.edu 512-223-7063 Interim Administrative Assistant

High School Articulations

Contact Region Email Phone Title
Rebecca Robinson-Francis All rfrancis@austincc.edu 512-223-7013 Coordinator, P-16
Zachary Denton North zdenton@austincc.edu 512-223-5793 Manager
Leanne Jacobs North leanne.jacobs@austincc.edu 512-223-4895 Coordinator
Talisia McHugh North tmchugh@austincc.edu 512-223-2190 Coordinator
Shaun Fernando North shaun.fernando@austincc.edu 512-223-4895 Coordinator
Veronica Castillo South vcastill@austincc.edu 512-223-9349 Interim Manager/Coordinator
Tina Carver South tina.carver@austincc.edu 512-223-6345 Coordinator
Ruben Cruz South ruben.cruz@austincc.edu 512-262-6678 Coordinator

High School Career Programs

Contact Email Phone Title
Natalia Almanza natalia.almanza@austincc.edu 512-223-9501 Manager
Kenneth Franklin kenneth.franklin@austincc.edu 512-223-7066 Career & Job Readiness
Coordinator
Sabrina Zertuche sabrina.zertuche@austincc.edu   Career & Job Readiness
Coordinator

High School Programs, Academic Success

Contact Region Email Phone Title
Melissa Biegert, Ph.D.   melissa.beigert@austincc.edu   Director, HS Programs
Academic Success
Yvette Flores   yvette.flores@austincc.edu 512-223-7057 Administrative Assistant
Devon Miller North-East devon.miller@austincc.edu 512-223-7463 Manager
Trinity Bouldwin North-East trinity.bouldwin@austincc.edu 512-223-2091 Coordinator
Melissa Reyna-Zuniga North-East melissa.reyna@austincc.edu 512-223-6289 Coordinator
Destinee Wells North-East destinee.wells@austincc.edu 512-223-4000 Coordinator
Shaunyale Canada South-West shaunyale.canada@austincc.edu 512-223-9341 Manager
Adrian Ruiz South-West adrian.ruiz@austincc.edu   Coordinator
Christopher O'Donnell South-West christopher.odonnell@austincc.edu   Coordinator
Tikki Watson Harris South-West tikki.harris@austincc.edu   Coordinator

Career Scholars Program

Contact Email Phone Title
Stephen Clifton sclifton@austincc.edu 512-223-9465 Director
Aubony Alonzo aubony.crenshaw-alonzo@austincc.edu 512-223-2622 Coordinator
Chelsa King chelsa.king@austincc.edu 512-223-9425 Coordinator
Marie Trzeciak marie.trzeciak@austincc.edu 512-223-2545 Coordinator

Upward Bound Program

Contact Email Phone Title
Trissi Johnson trissi.johnson@austincc.edu 512-223-7685 Director
    512-223-7061 Administrative Assistant
Terence McCrea terence.mccrea@austincc.edu 512-223-7061 Supervisor
    512-223-7061 Northeast ECHS, Advisor
    512-223-7061 Travis ECHS, Advisor
    512-223-7064 Travis ECHS, Advisor