Staff Contacts

The Office of College and High School Relations is dedicated to helping you serve your students. Our mission is to enable high school students to experience college and explore potential careers. We engage them in an environment that provides guidance for college success, real-world experiences for workforce mastery, and support to ensure credential realization.

Please contact us for information regarding deadlines, applications, and more.

Staff Contacts

Office of College and High School Relations

512-223-7066
collegenow@austincc.edu

Mison Zuñiga
Interim Associate Vice President

Eva Ruiz
Interim Executive Assistant
512-223-7063
evaruiz@austincc.edu

High School Programs, Operations

Naomi Garza
Interim Manager
ngarza@austincc.edu

Angela Gosc
Administrative Assistant
agoscyou@austincc.edu

Tanya Riddick
Administrative Assistant
triddick@austincc.edu

High School Programs, Enrollment & Partnerships

Jason Sanchez
Interim Director
jsanche1@austincc.edu

Eva Ruiz
Interim Administrative Assistant
512-223-7063
evaruiz@austincc.edu

Veronica Castillo
Interim Manager
vcastill@austincc.edu

Zach Denton
Manager
zdenton@austincc.edu

Tina Carver
Coordinator
tina.cook@austincc.edu

Ruben Cruz
Coordinator
ruben.cruz@austincc.edu

Makeisha Muwana
Coordinator
makeisha.muwana@austincc.edu

Leanne Jacobs
Coordinator
leanne.jacobs@austincc.edu

Talisia McHugh
Coordinator
tmchugh@austincc.edu

Rebecca Robinson-Francis
Coordinator
rfrancis@austincc.edu

High School Career Programs

Natalia Almanza
Manager
512-223-9501
natalia.almanza@austincc.edu

Leticia Gonzalez
Coordinator
lgonzal4@austincc.edu

High School Programs, Advising & Completion

Melissa Biegert, Ph.D.
Director

Yvette Flores
Administrative Assistant
512-223-7057
yvette.flores@austincc.edu

Shaunyale Canada
Manager
shaunyale.canada@austincc.edu

Devon Miller
Interim Manager
devon.miller@austincc.edu

Trinity Bouldwin
Coordinator
trinity.bouldwin@austincc.edu

Juanita Ferguson
Coordinator
juanita.ferguson@austincc.edu

Melissa Reyna
Coordinator
melissa.reyna@austincc.edu

Destinee Wells
Coordinator
destinee.wells@austincc.edu

Career Scholars Program

Stephen Clifton
Interim Director
512-223-9465
sclifton@austincc.edu

Aubony Crenshaw-Alonzo
Outreach Specialist
aubony.crenshaw-alonzo@austincc.edu

Chelsa King
Outreach Specialist
chelsa.king@austincc.edu

Upward Bound Program

Trissi Johnson, M.S.
Director
trissi.johnson@austincc.edu

Natalia Duran
Administrative Assistant
512-223-7064
natalia.duran@austincc.edu

Jazmine Metoyer, M.Ed.
Supervisor
jasmine.metoyer@austincc.edu

Vacant
Northeast ECHS, Advisor

Vacant
Travis ECHS, Advisor