Staff Contacts

The Office of College and High School Relations is dedicated to helping you serve your students. Our mission is to enable high school students to experience college and explore potential careers. We engage them in an environment that provides guidance for college success, real-world experiences for workforce mastery, and support to ensure credential realization.

Please contact us for information regarding deadlines, applications, and more.

Staff Contacts

Office of College and High School Relations

512-223-7066
collegenow@austincc.edu

Mison Zuñiga
Interim Associate Vice President
mzuniga@austincc.edu

Eva Ruiz
Interim Executive Assistant
evaruiz@austincc.edu
512-223-7063

High School Programs, Operations

Naomi Garza
Interim Manager
ngarza@austincc.edu

Angela Gosc
Administrative Assistant
agoscyou@austincc.edu
512-223-7066

Tanya Riddick
Administrative Assistant
triddick@austincc.edu
512-223-7066

High School Programs, Enrollment & Partnerships

Jason Sanchez
Interim Director
jsanche1@austincc.edu

Eva Ruiz
Interim Administrative Assistant
512-223-7063
evaruiz@austincc.edu

North Region

Zachary Denton
Manager
zdenton@austincc.edu
512-223-5793

Leanne Jacobs
Coordinator
leanne.jacobs@austincc.edu
512-223-4895

Talisia McHugh
Coordinator
tmchugh@austincc.edu
512-223-2190

Makeisha Muwana
Coordinator
makeisha.muwana@austincc.edu
512-223-0446

South Region

Veronica Castillo
Interim Manager
vcastill@austincc.edu
512-223-9349

Veronica Castillo
Coordinator
vcastill@austincc.edu
512-223-9349

Tina Carver
Coordinator
tina.cook@austincc.edu
512-223-6345

Ruben Cruz
Coordinator
ruben.cruz@austincc.edu
512-262-6678

High School Articulations

Rebecca Robinson-Francis
Coordinator, P-16
rfrancis@austincc.edu
512-223-7013

High School Career Programs

Natalia Almanza
Manager, High School Career Programs
natalia.almanza@austincc.edu
512-223-9501

Leticia Gonzales
Coordinator, High School Programs
Career & Job Readiness
lgonzal4@austincc.edu
512-223-7066

Sabrina Zertuche
Coordinator, High School Programs
Career & Job Readiness
sabrina.zertuche@austincc.edu

High School Programs, Advising & Completion

Melissa Biegert, Ph.D.
Director

Yvette Flores
Administrative Assistant
yvette.flores@austincc.edu
512-223-7057

North-East Region

Devon Miller
Manager
devon.miller@austincc.edu
512-223-7463

Devon Miller
Coordinator
devon.miller@austincc.edu
512-223-7463

Trinity Bouldwin
Coordinator
trinity.bouldwin@austincc.edu
512-223-2091

Melissa Reyna-Zuniga
Coordinator
melissa.reyna@austincc.edu
512-223-6289

Destinee Wells
Coordinator
destinee.wells@austincc.edu
512-223-4000

South-West Region

Shaunyale Canada
Manager
shaunyale.canada@austincc.edu
512-223-9341

Juanita Ferguson
Coordinator
juanita.ferguson@austincc.edu
512-223-6289

Career Scholars Program

Stephen Clifton
Interm Director
sclifton@austincc.edu
512-223-9465

Yesennia De La Torre
Administrative Assistant

Aubony Alonzo
Coordinator
aubony.crenshaw-alonzo@austincc.edu
512-223-2622

Chelsa King
Coordinator
chelsa.king@austincc.edu
512-223-9425

Marie Trzeciak
Coordinator
marie.trzeciak@austincc.edu
512-223-2545

Upward Bound Program

Trissi Johnson
Director, Upward Bound Program
trissi.johnson@austincc.edu

Jazmine Metoyer
Supervisor, Upward Bound
jazmine.metoyer@austincc.edu
512-223-7061

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Vacant
Northeast ECHS, Advisor

Natalia Duran
Travis ECHS, Interim Advisor
natalia.duran@austincc.edu
512-223-7064