Meeting Archives, 2021-

Agendas and minutes are provided in a PDF format. You will need the Adobe Reader to view these documents.

2020-2021

Meeting Date  Type Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, September 14, 2020 (Hybrid-Virtual) Special (Tax Hearing) & Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, October 5, 2020 (Virtual) Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 2, 2020 (Virtual) Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 16, 2020 (Virtual) Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 7, 2020 (Virtual) Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 11, 2021 (Virtual) Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Friday, January 22, 2021 (Virtual) Board Retreat Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 1, 2021 (Virtual) Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 15, 2021 (Virtual) - CANCELLED Work Session/Special N/A N/A N/A
Monday, March 1, 2021 (Virtual) Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, April 5, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, May 3, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 7, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, June 21, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, August 9, 2021 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Friday, August 13, 2021 Board Retreat Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Special Agenda Minutes Recordings