Administrative Services Council

Functions:

  1. Develops recommendations for district-wide rules and procedures.
  2. Provides for the continuous improvement of administrative services on a college-wide basis.
  3. Enhance consistency of campus/center operations across the district.
  4. Seeks to better coordinate services among all campuses/sites.
  5. Provides linkages between campuses and the various District administrative units.
  6. Responds to requests and recommendations from assigned Task Forces and Committees.
  7. Reviews recommendations for district wide facilities and preventative maintenance plans.
  8. Communicates interests and concerns of staff and constituency groups.
  9. Communicates Council decisions to staff and constituency groups.

Recommendations: Forwarded to Chancellor

Agenda and Minutes

FY22 Meetings: Meet virtually until further notice from 1:00-3:00pm, on the following dates: September 1, October 6, November 3, December 1, February 2, March 2, April 6, May 4, June 1, July 6, and August 3.

Questions?  If you have any questions, please contact Catherine Namour at catherine.namour@austincc.edu or 512-223-1098.

Chair:  Neil Vickers, 223-1078.

Membership

Position FY22 Appointed by Campus Phone Email ID
Finance & Administration Shari Rodriquez EVC, Finance & Administration SVC 3-1106 srodriqu@austincc.edu
Finance & Administration Erica Breedlove EVC, Finance & Administration HBC 3-7015 ebreedlo@austincc.eu
Campus Operations & Public Affairs Tennille Harris EVC, Campus Operations & Public Affairs HBC 3-7618 trobins3@austincc.edu
Campus Operations & Public Affairs Chris Cervini EVC, Campus Operations & Public Affairs HBC 3-7619 chris.cervini@austincc.edu
Student Affairs Willie Martinez VC, Student Affairs HBC 3-7009 gmartin1@austincc.edu
Student Affairs Amber Kelley VC, Student Affairs RRC 3-0178 amberk@austincc.edu
Instruction (non-Faculty) Julie Todaro VC, Instruction RGC 3-3071 jtodaro@austincc.edu
Instruction (non-Faculty) Deshaunta Stewart VC, Instruction RVS 3-6076 deshaunta.stewart@austincc.edu
Chancellor Direct Reports Marvi Reyes Chancellor HBC 3-7882 mreyes@austincc.edu
Chancellor Direct Reports Khayree Williams Chancellor HBC 3-7208 khayree.williams@austincc.edu
FT Faculty Donald Becker FT Faculty Senate SAC 3-9203 dbecker@austincc.edu
FT Faculty Samantha Croft FT Faculty Senate RRC 3-0319 scroft@austincc.edu
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA) Christie Carr AFA NRG 3-2601 ccarr2@austincc.edu
Adjunct Faculty Association (AFA) Don Morris AFA EVC 3-3183 dmorris@austincc.edu
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE) Daniel Chupe O'Hanlon APTE HBC 3-7585 dohanlon@austincc.edu
Association of Professional-Technical Employees (APTE) Latisha Addison APTE RRC 3-0031 latisha.marion@austincc.edu
Classified Employee Association (CEA) Bernie Hinterlong CEA RRC 3-0320 bhinterl@austincc.edu
Classified Employee Association (CEA) Matthew Campbell CEA NRG 3-4545 matthew.campbell@austincc.edu
Student Government Association tba SGA n/a n/a  
EVC, Finance and Administration Neil Vickers Position (Chair) SVC 3-1098 nvickers@austincc.edu
EVC, Campus Planning & Operations Molly Beth Malcolm Position HBC 3-7683 mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu
VC, Operations & Safety Wayne Maines Position HBC 3-7600 wayne.maines@austincc.edu
VC, Human Resources Gerry Tucker Position HBC 3-7566 gtucker@austincc.edu