Congratulations September Bravo award recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbat Bravo award recipients for September 2018. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC’s values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek Campus
Laurin Lewis

Elgin Campus
Marissa Lankes

Highland Business Center
Dana Tucker
Ellyn Smith

Northridge Campus
Minnie Duplantis

Round Rock Campus
Chyanne Bryant
Drew Squires
Markuit Sandle
Christien Rawlins
Cary Rodriguez
Darrell Bailey
Patty Beck
Ronny Washington
Janelle Townsel
Jana McCarthy

Riverside Campus
Teri Mangrum
Juanita Parker

Service Center
Azanett Galvez
Rusman Huandra
Jackie Mauldin
Erika Becker

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus. Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.

For more information, contact Linda Johnson at 512-223-7573 or email


Add new comment