Congratulations December Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for December 2018. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek Campus
Carol Knight

Elgin Campus
Geneva Monroe

Eastview Campus
Edelmiro (Ed) Banuelos

Highland Campus
Joseph J. Napolitano
Janet Singelyn

Hays Campus
Isiah Edwards

Round Rock Campus
Cary Rodriguez

Riverside Campus
George Griffith
Edward Herrera

Service Center
Laura Ottmers
Tim Outlaw

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email

Add new comment