Congratulations February Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for February 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC’s values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Elgin Campus
Lucia Aguirre
Brent Mitchell

Eastview Campus
Jorrie Adams
Vincent Branch
Jonatan Colunga
Lee Dove
George Griffith
Michael Guerra
Michael Nelson
Derrick Murphy
Juan Carlos Rayas
Rigo Segura
Jorge Vazquez
Jaime Vega

Highland Business Center
Mary Ann Cicala
Courtney Frost
Ana Dala Ramirez
Anna Ramirez
Sara Rodriguez


Hays Campus
Vidal Almanza
Jodi Denyszyn

Northridge Campus
Samantha Thomson
Janie Wang

Round Rock Campus
Andrea Brailovsky
Renee Esparza
Aaron Hesson
Angela Hadlock
Samella "Sam" McCou
Valori Riethmayer

Riverside Campus
Derrick Fowler
Lisa Lopez
Arthur Salazar

San Gabriel Campus
Jordan Easley

Service Center
Jodie Scherer

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email


Add new comment