Congratulations April 2019 Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for April 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek Campus
Nancy Hughes Garrett
Carol (Charlee) Knight

Elgin Campus
Destiny (Star) McCoy
Courtney Mlinar

Eastview Campus
Dale Bunton
Chelsy Chalermpued
Nancy DeLeon
Lela Dewberry
Gloria Dove-Owens
Lisa Enloe
Cindy Gerardo
Darrell Merriweather
Sherry Niven
Jo Ann Larkins-Foster
Stephen Orsak
Melissa Tavassoli
Anna Troukhanova
Lela Walker

Highland Business Center
Tina Colvin
Kelly Grant
Nathaniel Hellman
Linda Johnson
Kristen Klas
Amanda Richmond
Mison Zuniga

Highland Campus
Antonia Ceballos-Cruz

Hays Campus
Luke Armstrong
Johnny Contreras
Dr. Ariana Cortes
Randi Spears

Northridge Campus
Westley Shaw
Jennifer Browning
Robert Cantu
James Wade

Round Rock Campus
Kathleen Baumbach
Martha Chaparro
James Lietzke
Milagros Marquis
Officer David Moore

San Gabriel Campus
Fannie Campbell
Caleb Engler
Cynthia Reyes

Service Center
Richard Anderson
Muneeb Mobashar
Laura Ottmers
Alfred Pena
Eddie Roland
Min Schettino

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email

Add new comment