Congratulations May Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for May 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek Campus
Terry Barksdale
Linda Clement
Tara Fleming
Kenneth Frazier
Nancy Hughes-Garrett
Russell Moran
Yvette Munoz
Maria (Angie) Risko
Harmanpreet (Harman) Singh
Tomas Vasquez

Elgin Campus
Mary Haven
Marissa Lankes
Courtney Mlinar
Barry Perez

Eastview Campus
Edelmiro Banuelos
Christie Dittmar
Stephanie Elie
Jo Ann Larksins-Foster
Dr. Nancy Glass
Joey Machado
Marcy May
Matthew Melton
Eric Merino
Donna Moore
Lydia Macy Moreno
Sheila Rodriguez
Gina Swearengin
Stephanie Thayer

Highland Business Center
Dale Henry
Elizabeth La
Antonio Lujan
Andrew Tyrell
Adan Ugarte

Highland Campus
Linde Dytrich
Joseph Lockwood

Hays Campus
Irene Castillo-Alonza
Isiah Edwards III

Northridge Campus
Edgar Fisher

Riverside Campus
Luis Cavazos
George Griffith
Dana Gutierrez
Derrick Murphy
Roy Ramos
Officer Bernard Wright

Round Rock Campus
Sam McCou
Tammie Petersen

San Gabriel Campus
Fannie Campbell
(Betty) Mabel Howard

Service Center
Thomas Beilke
James Carey
Paul Griffith
Dennis Kemper
Deborah Massaro
Kenneth Mattix
John Murphy
David Ott
Terry Tindall
David Yandrisovitz

South Austin Campus
Kenroy Burke

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email

Add new comment