Congratulations June Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for June 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek Campus
Jeffrey Webb
Courtney Faulkner
Erin Forestine

Elgin Campus
Amanda Schoolcraft

Eastview Campus
Mark Collier
Ben Mathey

Highland Business Center
Rene Gonzalez
Jessica Mars

Highland Campus
Deborah Morales
Cheryl Thompson Price

Northridge Campus
Rebecca James

Rio Grande Campus
Latoya Dixon
Maria Yeverino
David Vela
John Pena
Maria Lara

Round Rock Campus
Charla Dubes

Riverside Campus
Sandi Saathoff
Angelica Cancino de Sandoval
Laura Tabor-Huerta

San Gabriel Campus
Michael Guerra

South Austin Campus
Laura de la Rosa
Tim Kelly

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email

Add new comment