Congratulations August Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for August 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek Campus
Warren Ruland
Cynthia Ott
Sarah Hernandez
Jeff Webb
Renee Connally
Candice Brown
Beau Montano

Eastview Campus
Ben Mathey
Susan Diamond

Elgin Campus
Ross Nelson
Erin Bannen

Hays Campus
Cathy O'Quinn

Highland Business Center
Sharei Oha,uo
Victor Ibarra
Vanessa Medina-Flores
Melanie Vicinaiz
Paul Johnson
Nova Fritts

Highland Campus
Phillip Figueroa
Danny Doucette
Janet Singlyn
Victor Ituarte
Rhonda Allen

Northridge Campus
James Wade
Sangeetha Krishnan

Rio Grande Campus
Mariusz "Marcus" Kajdas

Riverside Campus
Katherine Bennett
Osmundy Malangalila
Katharine Bennett
Juanita Parker
Alona Rojo
Derrick Fowler
Megan Kareithi

Round Rock Campus
Charles Mims
Xenia Perry
Ursula Parker
Heather Walker
Jeffrey DeLeon
Daniela De Urioste

San Gabriel Campus
John Wooten
Sheresa Edgington
Leticia Botello

Service Center
Mary Blake
Steven Douma
Tim Hanus
Quincy Ford
Harrison Smith
Louie Jasso
Tom Thomas
Jeremy Mash
Mr. Joseph Napolitano

South Austin
Eli Arzate

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email


Add new comment