Congratulations November Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for November 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Eastview Campus
Benny Ligues
Shelley Mitchell
James (Jimmy) Land
Alison Thompson
Gloria Dove Owens
Mariusz (Marcus) Kajdas
Paul Johnson

Hays Campus
Melissa Griffith

Highland Business Center
Caryn Christopher
Kelly Grant
Tina Colvin
Alisol Martinez
Anh Pham
Cassandra Martinez
Marcus Marler

Highland Campus
Margarita Decierdo

Northridge Campus
Todd Johnson
Carol Ellison

Round Rock Campus
Officers Ruiz, Franco, Moore, Gonzales, Lopez, Tello
Michael Harper
Fatteneh Hashemi Talkoncheh
David Ely
Scott Nordquist
Tekita Coffey
Ardilya Jones

San Gabriel Campus
Chad Holthaus
Janelle "Nellie" Heller
Janelle Green
Mary Roby

Service Center
Seth Wilkerson
Al Pena
Sean Melant
Cruz Garcia
Julia Mondragon
Tony Owens

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email