Congratulations January 2020 Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for January 2020. The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC.

Cypress Creek Campus
Patricia Phea

Eastview Campus
Adriana Thompson

Elgin Campus
Sarah Peterson

Highland Business Center
Alanna Hollyway
Aleah Valentine
Amy Fisseler
Balan Villanueva
Ethan Roberts
Jacob Williamson
Jamie George
Loretta Edelen
Maria Coleman
Samantha Z. Creek

Highland Campus
Alana Torrez
Chris Law
Marc San Marco

Northridge Campus
Charity Benford
Shana Etheridge

Rio Grande Campus
Vanessa Hollis

Riverside Campus
Frank Barak
Jacob Harris

Round Rock Campus
Alanna Hollyway
Allyson Matula

San Gabriel Campus
Christy Garner
Janelle Heller
Leticia Botello
M'liss Moore

Service Center
Blayne Williams
Brandon Oddo
Eddie Roland
Emilie Kunze
McKinsey Seibold
Sarah Lisenbe

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at