Congratulations April 2020 Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for April 2020. The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC.

Cypress Creek
Linda Haywood

Darrell Merriweather
Jessica Oest
Lucia Ponce

Highland Business Center
Haydeana Gaviria

Jennifer Black

Round Rock Campus
Timothy Hanson

Service Center
Deborah Massaro

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at