Summer Registration

Stay on Track this Summer. Summer 2020

Tips for enrolling in summer classes

Posted on Mon, 05/04/2020 - 4:00pm

Registration for summer 2020 classes is underway at Austin Community College (ACC) for current and new students. Enrollment opened Monday, May , 2020. All courses will continue in online formats over the summer. Students also get free access to the...

Continue reading


ACC closed in observance of Independence Day

Posted on Wed, 07/03/2019 - 10:36am

Austin Community College (ACC) will close in observance of Independence Day, Thursday, July 4. All offices reopen 8 a.m. Friday, July 5. Registration for 5.5-week summer courses remains open through Friday, July 5. Classes begin Monday, July 8....

Continue reading


ACC closed in observance of Memorial Day

Posted on Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:36am

Austin Community College (ACC) will close in observance of Memorial Day Monday, May 27. All offices will reopen 8 a.m. Tuesday, May 28. Registration for summer courses remains open through the weekend.  Eleven-week, 9-week, and 5.5-week session...

Continue reading


Summer registration at ACC

Time to register for summer 2019 classes

Posted on Tue, 03/26/2019 - 3:08pm

Reach your goals faster with summer classes at Austin Community College (ACC). Registration opens April 1 for current and former students and April 15 for new students. "Taking classes over the summer break can help students get ahead and save...

Continue reading


Spring break

ACC closed for spring break 3/18 - 3/24

Posted on Fri, 03/15/2019 - 11:05am

Austin Community College District (ACC) will close for spring break Monday, March 18, through Sunday, March 24. Offices will reopen at 8 a.m. Monday, March 25. Graduation applications are still being accepted. Students may apply at austincc.edu/...

Continue reading