Contact Us

Business Services is located at the Austin Community College Service Center.

Hours of Operation:  8:00am - 5:00pm

ACC Staff Directory

Bill to Pay (B2P)

Al Sims Director al.sims@austincc.edu (512) 223-1311
Janelle Blank Accounting Manager janelle.blank@austincc.edu (512) 223-1069
Jeremy Mash Analyst jmash@austincc.edu (512) 789-6810
Cashier Services
Demitra Alexander Accounting Supervisor demitra.alexander@austincc.edu (512) 789-5142

Contract Administration

Cathie Childs Contract Administrator cathie.childs@austincc.edu (512) 223-1077

Payroll Services   

Wanda Taylor Manager wanda.taylor@austincc.edu (512) 223-1321
Christine Okanla Analyst cokanla@austincc.edu (512) 223-7474
General Enquiries   payroll-group@austincc.edu  

Procure to Pay (P2P)

Robert Hall Director robert.hall@austincc.edu (512) 223.1053
Daniel Garcia Procurement Manager daniel.garcia@austincc.edu (512) 223-1056
David Halm Accounts Payable Supervisor dhalm@austincc.edu (512) 223.1100

Record to Report (R2R)

Kathleen Dinse Accounting Manager kdinse@austincc.edu  (512) 223-1097