Accounts Payable

Check Runs

Accounts Payable is responsible for ensuring requests for checks are processed every Monday and Thursday. Items must be received by 3:00 pm at least two (2) business days prior to the day of the check run. 

Contact Us

Supervisor David Halm dhalm@austincc.edu (512) 223-1100  
AP Clerk Ameerah Penigar-Parker ameerah.penigar-parker@austincc.edu  (512) 223-1084 Vendors A-C
AP Clerk Betty Bell bbell2@austincc.edu (512) 223-1087 Vendors D-J
AP Clerk Ronda Scheef ronda.scheef@austincc.edu (512) 223-1044 Vendors K-R
AP Clerk Cindy Wiseman cwiseman@austincc.edu (512) 223-1085 Vendors S-Z

Direct Deposit

Direct Deposit (electronic) payments take less time and are more secure than mailed paper checks.  If you are not currently receiving your remittance or reimbursement electronically, please consider direct deposit. 

To set up Direct Deposit for future remittances, please complete and submit the appropriate Direct Deposit Authorization form available from the Forms section of our website.

Invoice Processing

For prompt attention, all invoices shall be directed to P2P/Accounts payable at the following:

payables@austincc.edu

OR:

Austin Community College
ATTN: Accounts Payable
9101 Tuscany Way
Austin, TX 78754

The invoice shall contain a complete itemization of delivered goods and/or services, the total amount due, invoice number, invoice date, the designated project number, if applicable, and ACC's purchase order (or blanket purchase order) number. All payments for goods or services under this Contract shall be made in compliance with Texas Government Code 2551.