Procurement

Procurement supports the operations of the college by functioning as the centralized purchasing agent for the District.  The responsibility and authority for purchasing supplies, materials, equipment and services, and for determining the proper procurement method rests solely with the Procurement office except as delegated for small, limited purchases.

Except as permitted or by method prescribed under State law, all purchases of goods and services valued at $50,000 or more in the aggregate in a 12-month period require a formal solicitation process. Solicitation opportunities currently offered by ACC are posted on our Advertised Solicitations page.

Contact Us

Director, P2P Robert Hall robert.hall@austincc.edu (512) 223-1053
General Enquiries   p2p@austincc.edu  
Buyer Paul Freid paul.freid@austincc.edu  
Buyer Stephen Mikolaitis stephen.mikolaitis@austincc.edu (512) 223-1269
Buyer Janet Nicholson janet.nicholson@austincc.edu (512) 223-1302
Buyer Stephanie Osborne-Webb stephanie.osborne-webb@austincc.edu  
Buyer Kimberly Royal kimberly.royal@austincc.edu (512) 223-1059
Accounting Clerk Blayne Williams bwillia1@austincc.edu (512) 223-1086

Doing Business with ACC

Suppliers interested in doing business with ACC are encouraged to:

*SLBE certification is not required to do business with Austin Community College; however, SLBE participation is favored in competitive solicitation opportunities.

Additional information for prospective and existing suppliers can be found on the Supplier Resources page.

Terms and Conditions