Board of Trustees Elections

November 8, 2022 ACC Board of Trustees Election Results - View

Election Results will be available after 7:00 p.m. on November 8th.

Members of the Board of Trustees represent residents of the ACC taxing district. Trustees are elected at large for six-year terms to provide appropriate high-level guidance and leadership to ensure the College meets the needs of the communities served.

November 8, 2022

Next Election

Austin Community College District Board of Trustees for Places 4, 5 and 6

  • First day to file for a place on the ballot: Monday July 25, 2022 5PM
  • The last day to file for a place on the ballot: Monday August 22, 2022 5:00PM
  • Election Day is November 8, 2022

Notice of Deadline to File an Application for Place on the Ballot

Candidates that have Filed to Date

Required forms:

For information on submitting forms or notary services, please contact, Alicia Del Rio, Manager, Elections and Government Relations, at 512-223-7071 or