Leadership Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC chancellor works closely with the Chancellor’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

Chancellor’s Cabinet

Name Position Email Contact
Dr. Richard Rhodes Chancellor/CEO rrhodes@austincc.edu 512-223-7598
Vacant Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic & Student Affairs TBA 512-223-7612
Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm Executive Vice Chancellor, Operations & Public Affairs mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu 512-223-7683
Neil Vickers Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration nvickers@austincc.edu 512-223-1098
Angela Hodge Vice Chancellor, Business Services angela.hodge@austincc.edu 512-223-1102
Garrett Groves Vice Chancellor, Strategic Initiatives garrett.groves@austincc.edu 512-223-7921
Gerry Tucker Vice Chancellor, Human Resources gtucker@austincc.edu 512-223-7572
Mike Midgley Vice Chancellor, Instruction midgley@austincc.edu 512-223-7579
Dr. Mary E. Harris Vice Chancellor, Institutional Effectiveness & Grant Development mharris3@austincc.edu 512-223-7705
Brette Lea Vice Chancellor, College Relations & Marketing blea@austincc.edu 512-223-7589
Dr. Wayne Maines Vice Chancellor, Safety & Operations wayne.maines@austincc.edu 512-223-7600
Dr. Shasta Buchanan Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs shasta.buchanan@austincc.edu 512-223-7053
Amy Bawcom Executive Director, ACC Foundation amy.bawcom@austincc.edu 512-223-7719
Dr. Jenna Cullinane Hege Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research & Analytics jenna.cullinanehege@austincc.edu 512-223-7035
Aziz Hussaini Interim Vice Chancellor, Facilities and Construction aziz.hussaini@austincc.edu 512-223-1080
Larry Davis Chief Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Officer (CEDIO) larry.davis@austincc.edu 512-223-2582