Leadership Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC chancellor works closely with the Chancellor’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

Chancellor’s Cabinet

Name Position Email Contact
Dr. Richard Rhodes Chancellor rrhodes@austincc.edu 512-223-7598
Dr. Monique Umphrey Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor, Academic & Student Affairs monique.umphrey@austincc.edu 512-223-7612
Neil Vickers Executive Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration nvickers@austincc.edu 512-223-1098
Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm Executive Vice Chancellor, Operations & Public Affairs mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu 512-223-7683
Mike Midgley Vice Chancellor, Instruction midgley@austincc.edu 512-223-7579
Dr. Shasta Buchanan Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs shasta.buchanan@austincc.edu 512-223-7053
Garrett Groves Vice Chancellor, Strategic Initiatives garrett.groves@austincc.edu 512-223-7921
Brette Lea Vice Chancellor, College Relations & Marketing blea@austincc.edu 512-223-7589
Dr. Mary E. Harris Vice Chancellor, Institutional Effectiveness & Grant Development mharris3@austincc.edu 512-223-7705
Dr. Jenna Cullinane Hege Vice Chancellor, Institutional Research & Analytics jenna.cullinanehege@austincc.edu 512-223-7035
Larry Davis Chief Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Officer (CEDIO) larry.davis@austincc.edu 512-223-2582
Amy Bawcom Executive Director, ACC Foundation amy.bawcom@austincc.edu 512-223-7719