Leadership Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC chancellor works closely with the Chancellor’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

Chancellor’s Cabinet

Name Position Email Contact
Dr. Richard Rhodes President/CEO rrhodes@austincc.edu 512-223-7598
Dr. Charles Cook Provost/Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs charles.cook@austincc.edu 512-223-7612
Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm Executive Vice President, Campus Operations & Public Affairs mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu 512-223-7683
Neil Vickers Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration nvickers@austincc.edu 512-223-1098
Angela Hodge Vice President, Business Services angela.hodge@austincc.edu 512-223-1102
Garrett Groves Vice President, Business & Industry Partnerships garrett.groves@austincc.edu 512-223-7921
Gerry Tucker Vice President, Human Resources gtucker@austincc.edu 512-223-7572
Imad Costantini Vice President, Information Technology imad.costantini@austincc.edu 512-223-1200
Mike Midgley Vice President, Instruction midgley@austincc.edu 512-223-7579
Dr. Mary E. Harris Vice President, Institutional Planning, Development & Evaluation mharris3@austincc.edu 512-223-7705
Brette Lea Vice President, Communications & Marketing blea@austincc.edu 512-223-7589
Dr. Wayne Maines Vice President, Safety & Operations wayne.maines@austincc.edu 512-223-7600
Dr. Shasta Buchanan Vice President, Student Affairs shasta.buchanan@austincc.edu 512-223-7053
Curtiss Stevens Interim Executive Director, ACC Foundation curtiss.stevens@austincc.edu 512-223-7719
Dr. Jenna Cullinane Hege Vice President, Institutional Research & Analytics jenna.cullinanehege@austincc.edu 512-223-7035
Aziz Hussaini Interim Vice President, Facilities and Construction aziz.hussaini@austincc.edu 512-223-1080
Larry Davis Chief Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Officer (CEDIO) larry.davis@austincc.edu 512-223-2582