Contact Us

ACC Service Center
Facilities & Construction
9101 Tuscany Way
Austin, TX 78754 (map)
512-223-1144
512-223-1030 Fax

facility@austincc.edu

Aziz Hussaini, Interim Vice President
512-223-1080, aziz.hussaini@austincc.edu

Julie Oppenborn, Executive Assistant
512-223-1144, joppenbo@austincc.edu

Lisa Buck, Facilities & Construction Specialist
512-223-1333, lbuck@austincc.edu

Pamela Collier , Project Manager
512-223-1012, pcollie2@austincc.edu

Deborah Ford Femat , Project Manager
512-223-1128, deborah.femat@austincc.edu

Jamie Hand, Project Manager 
512-223-1120, jhand@austincc.edu

John Large, Construction Manager 
512-223-1006, jlarge@austincc.edu

Hillary Lloyd, FF&E Project Manager
512-223-1067, hillary.lloyd@austincc.edu

Paul Mason, Project Manager
512-223-1008, pmason@austincc.edu

Brian Morrow, Project Manager
512-223-1121, bmorrow@austincc.edu

Susan Patino, FF&E Project Manager
512-223-1132, susan.patino@austincc.edu

Robert Ryland, Project Manager
512-223-1036, rryland@austincc.edu

McKinsey Seibold, FF&E Project Manager
512-223-1166, mckinsey.seibold@austincc.edu

Emily Seigel, FF&E Project Manager
512-223-1009, emily.siegel@austincc.edu

Julie Sullivan, FF&E Project Manager
512-223-1005 julie.sullivan@austincc.edu


Andrew Kim, Director of Energy & Sustainability
512-223-1123, akim@austincc.edu

Caleb Crow, Conservation Energy Manager
512-223-1248, caleb.crow@austincc.edu

Jasmin Rostamnezhad, Sustainability Coordinator
512-223-1004, jasmin.rostamnezhad@austincc.edu