Riverbats Employee EXCELLENCE Award Winners

Excellence Award Winners

Recipients receive the following gifts:

  • Certificate signed by Dr. Rhodes - ACC President
  • Gift Card from Select - Your - Gift ($40 value)
  • Four (4) hours Administrative Leave w/pay (approved by your supervisor)
  • Designated parking spot at your campus for the semester
Trish Welch CYP
Yolanda Gibson EGN
Ann Palmer EVC
Rick Cantu HBC
Jarron McArthur HLC
Chris Law HYS
Nisha Patel NRG
No Entry PIN
Ignacio Rodriguez RGC
Rebecca Brown RRC
Olga Eckert RVS
Zannie Garvin SAC
Peggy Wooldridge SVC