District-Wide Academic Coaching Visits

Better Grades. Less Stress.

Academic Coaching is coming to a campus near you! We will be set up in each campus' Learning Lab for your personal coaching session. These 15-45 minute sessions can help provide you with the study strategies and time management tips needed to be effective this fall. No appointment is required, but since availability is first-come-first-serve, appointments are recommended.

Simply email academiccoaches@austincc.edu or sign-up at your campus' Learning Lab. Looking forward to helping you succeed!

North Locations

Cypress Campus

Wed, Jan. 29 9 am-1 pm
Wed, Feb. 26 1 pm-5 pm
Wed, Apr. 1 9 am-1 pm
Wed, Apr. 29 1 pm-5 pm
Bldg 2000, Rm 2118

Northridge Campus

Thurs, Jan. 30 9 am-1 pm
Thurs, Feb. 27 1 pm-5 pm
Thurs, Apr. 2 9 am-1 pm
Thurs, Apr. 30 1 pm-5 pm
Bldg 4000, Rm 4119 


Central Locations

Eastview Campus

Tues, Jan. 28 9 am-1 pm
Tues, Feb. 25 1 pm- 5 pm
Tues, Mar. 31 9 am- 1 pm
Tues, Apr. 28 1 pm-5 pm
Bldg 2000, Rm 2306

Elgin Campus

Wed, Jan. 29 9 am- 1 pm
Wed, Feb. 26 1pm- 5 pm
Wed, Apr. 1 9 am-1 pm
Wed, Apr. 29 1 pm- 5 pm
EGN1 Rm 1254

 

South Locations

Hays Campus

Thurs, Jan. 30 9 am- 1 pm
Thurs, Feb. 27 2 pm-6 pm
Thurs, Apr. 2 9 am-1 pm
Thurs, Apr. 30 2 pm-6 pm
HYS1 Rm 1205.00

South Austin Campus

Thurs, Jan. 30 2 am- 6 pm
Thurs, Feb. 27 9 am- 1 pm
Thurs, Apr. 2 2 pm- 6 pm
Tues, Apr. 30 9 am- 1 pm
Rm 1138.0