Career Services Staff

Contact us

Students: careers-group@austincc.edu | 512-223-0399 | Appointment Request
Employers: employers-group@austincc.edu | 512-223-0399

North Region (CYP, NRG, RRC, SGC)

Shantelle Harper
Career & Transfer Specialist
shantelle.harper@austincc.edu

Ram Vela (NRG & HLC)
Career & Transfer Specialist
hiram.vela@austincc.edu

Dawn Allison
Career Counselor
dallison@austincc.edu

Central Region (EGN, EVC, HLC, RGC)

Edgar Medina
Career & Transfer Specialist
edgar.medina@austincc.edu

Shun-Heng (Henry) Tsai
Career Counselor
shunhen@austincc.edu

South Region (SAC, RVS, HYS)

Abigail Garza 
Career & Transfer Specialist
abigail.garza@austincc.edu

Joyce Pope-Cain
Career Counselor
jpcain@austincc.edu

Digital Skills for Today's Jobs

A. Pamela Saez, MA
Director, Digital Skills for Today's Jobs
ann.fant-saez@austincc.edu

Katie McClendon
Supervisory Coach
katie.mcclendon@austincc.edu

Sandra Carruthers
Coach - Digital Skills Team
sandra.carruthers@austincc.edu

Kathy Lansford
Coach - Digital Skills Team
kathy.lansford@austincc.edu

ACCelerator 

Cynthia Brown
Program Specialist, Highland ACCelerator
(512)223-7134 | cynthia.brown@austincc.edu

M'Liss Moore, MA
Program Specialist, ACCelerator
512-223-2518 | mliss.moore@austincc.edu

Cecilia Padilla-Lopez
Program Specialist, ACCelerator
512-223-7368 | cpadill2@austincc.edu

District Team

Trish Welch
Director, Career Resources
twelch2@austincc.edu

Sandy Clevinger
Career Resources Coordinator
scleving@austincc.edu

Ruthie Sykes
Program Assistant - Employer Relations
512-223-4030
rsykes@austincc.edu

 


 

Note: We are a district-wide service and host services at all campuses at ACC. To schedule an appointment at your campus, please complete the Appointment Request form.