Transfer Academy Campus Leaders & Sessions

Summer 2020

ACC Transfer Academy is bringing you new virtual transfer sessions.

Transfer Chat:

Planning to transfer and have a quick question? Transfer Specialists will be available to answer your questions via Google Chat.  

Sessions hosted by Marisa Serrano mrodrig6@austincc.edu. Not sure how to join? Click here for instructions.

DATE

TIME

Friday, June 5 10:00am – 1:00pm
Thursday, June 11 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 16 9:00am – 12:00pm
Monday, June 24 12:00am – 3:00pm
Monday, June 29 10:00am-1:00pm
Wednesday, July 8 11:00am – 2:00pm
Thursday, July 16 10:00am – 1:00pm
Friday, July 24 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 28 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 5 9:00am – 12:00pm
Monday, August 10 1:00pm – 4:00pm


Live Virtual Transfer Essentials:

Know you want to transfer to a four-year university? Not sure where? Not sure how?

The ACC Transfer Academy offers an advisory session just for you: Transfer Essentials. The focus of this session is general transfer information as well as the fundamentals of transfer. Items covered are career and major selection, financial aid options, selecting a university, transfer admissions process and life after transferring. 

Join via Google Hangouts Meet to participate in the presentation, ask questions and learn more about the transfer process. Click on the link  bit.ly/transferessentials .

DATE

TIME

Monday, June 8 12:00pm-1:00pm
Friday, June 26 2:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, July 14 10:00am-11:00am
Wednesday, July 22 3:00pm-4:00pm