Registration Eligibility Dates & Downtime

Find when you can register

Use the table below to find when you can begin registering for the upcoming semester.

Spring 2014

Spring 2014 Registration Eligibility Dates
Total Credits – Completed & In-Progress ACC ClassesRegister Beginning This Date
60 credits or more Oct 7
45 credits or more Oct 11
30 credits or more Oct 16
15 credits or more Oct 23
1 credit or more Oct 29
New students (open registration) Nov 4

 

Summer 2014

Summer 2014 Registration Eligibility Dates
Total Credits – Completed & In-Progress ACC ClassesRegister Beginning This Date
60 credits or more Mon., April 7
45 credits or more Fri., April 11
30 credits or more Wed., April 16
15 credits or more Wed., April 23
1 credit or more Tues., April 29
New students (open registration) Mon., May 5

 

Fall 2014

Fall 2014 Registration Eligibility Dates
Total Credits – Completed & In-Progress ACC ClassesRegister Beginning This Date
30 credits or more May 12
1-29 credits May 26
New students (open registration) June 9

 

New students

You can register during open registration after completing the advising step in the ACC enrollment process. All students can register for classes during open registration.

Current and former students

Early registration is your best chance to get the classes you need. To find when you can begin registering, count up your total ACC credits including complete and in-progress classes. Do NOT include transfer credits.

Registration downtime

Log in to Online Services to register between 9 a.m. Saturday and 5 p.m. Friday. Exceptions are the following downtimes, when registration is temporarily unavailable. Downtime can last from a few hours to overnight.

  • Friday, Nov. 1, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 8, 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 5, 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 11, 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 5, 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 18, 5 p.m.