Back to Top
Back to Top

Transfer Advising Specialists

Transfer Advising Specialists
CampusEmployeeEmailPhone
CYP Elnita Fennell efennell@austincc.edu 512.223.2107
EGN Patty Sanchez patricia.sanchez@austincc.edu 512.223.9415
EVC David Zuniga dzuniga@austincc.edu 512.223.5213
HAYS Angela Cole-Mota acole@austincc.edu 512.262.6528
HAYS Marisa Serrano mrodrig6@austincc.edu  512.262.6529
HBC Renee Esparza tesparza@austincc.edu 512.223.7639
HLC Karl Meyer kmeyer@austincc.edu  512.223.7335
NRG Stephanie Mancuso strogdon@austincc.edu  512.223.4939
PIN Joe Ramirez jramire3@austincc.edu 512.223.8093
RGC Mae Thompson maethomp@austincc.edu 512.223.3132
RRC Marcus Perkins james.perkins@austincc.edu 512.223.0042
RVS Edgar Granillo egranill@austincc.edu 512.223.6012
SAC Tracy Long tlong2@austincc.edu 512.223.9168
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top