Transfer Advising Specialists

Transfer Advising Specialists
CampusEmployeeEmailPhone
CYP Elnita Fennell efennell@austincc.edu 512.223.2107
CYP Shun-Heng “Henry” Tsai shunhen@austincc.edu 512.223.2016
EVC  Kathy Grimmett kat@austincc.edu 512.223.5213
HBC Caroline Hernanez chernan3@austincc.edu 512.223.7874
HBC MaryJane McReynolds mmcreyno@austincc.edu 512.223.7677
HBC Renee Esparza tesparza@austincc.edu 512.223.7639
NRG Keithon Kerley kkerley@austincc.edu 512.223.4729
NRG Nelda Walker nwalker1@austincc.edu  512.223.4939
PIN Angela Cole-Mota acole@austincc.edu 512.223.8094
PIN Marisa Rodriguez Serrano mrodrig6@austincc.edu 512.223.8075
RGC Jim Boullosa jboullos@austincc.edu 512.223.3140
RGC Mae Thompson maethomp@austincc.edu 512.223.3132
RRC Marissa Burill mburill@austincc.edu 512.223.0031
RRC Carrie King cking12@austincc.edu 512.223.0037
RVS Karl Myer kmeyer@austincc.edu 512.223.6319
SAC Tracy Long tlong2@austincc.edu 512.223.9168