Back to Top
Back to Top

Contact Us

ACC Service Center
Facilities & Construction
9101 Tuscany Way
Austin, TX 78754 (map)
Ph (512) 223-1144
Fax (512) 223-1030

EMAIL: facility@austincc.edu

Julie Oppenborn, Senior Adminstrative Assistant
512-223-1144, joppenbo@austincc.edu

Lisa Buck, Facilities & Construction Specialist
512-223-1333, lbuck@austincc.edu

Marcia Babin, Project Manager
512-223-1013, mbabin@austincc.edu

Susan Stock, Project Coordinator 
512-223-1009, sbrock@austincc.edu

Pamela Collier , Project Manager
512-223-1012, pcollie2@austincc.edu

Deborah Ford Femat , Project Manager
512-223-1128, deborah.femat@austincc.edu

Jerry Gilliland, CAD Coordinator 
512-223-1014, ggillila@austincc.edu

Jamie Hand, Project Manager 
512-223-1120, jhand@austincc.edu

John Large, Construction Manager 
512-223-1006, jlarge@austincc.edu

Paul Mason, Project Manager
512-223-1008, pmason@austincc.edu

Brian Morrow, Project Manager
512-223-1121, bmorrow@austincc.edu

Susan Patino, Project Coordinator 
512-223-1132, susan.patino@austincc.edu

Robert Ryland, Project Manager
512-223-1036, rryland@austincc.edu

Julie Sullivan, Project Coordinator
512-223-1005 julie.sullivan@austincc.edu

William Mullane, Vice President
512-223-1024, wmullane@austincc.edu


Andrew Kim, Director of Environmental Stewardship
512-223-1123, akim@austincc.edu

Darien Clary, Sustainability Coordinator
512-223-1004, darien.clary@austincc.edu

Stu Molina, Energy Conservation Manager
512-223-1248, edwin.molina@austincc.edu

Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top