Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

  • ADA - Employment
  • Grievance Process
  • Harassment Complaints
  • Policies and Procedures
  • Human Resources general inquiry
Gerry Tucker - VP 512-223-7572 gtucker
Vicki Franklin - Executive Assistant 512-223-7572 vfrankli


Benefits

  • Change of Benefits
  • Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
  • ORP
  • Part-time Retirement Fund
  • Sick Leave Pool
Steve Hassel - Manager 512-223-7617 steven.hassel
Alisol Martinez 512-223-7800 avaldez1
Mauri Winters 512-223-7577 mmiculek
Kelly Clennan 512-223-7537 kelly.clennan 
Vacant    


Compensation

  • Adjunct Placement
  • Compensation Surveys
  • Job Analysis for New Positions
  • Job Descriptions
  • Offers of Employment and New Employee Placements
Dana Tucker - Manager 512-223-7608 dtucker
Carla Dykstra 512-223-7563 carla.dykstra
Kelly Grant 512-223-7028 kgrant
Linda Johnson 512-223-7232 ljohnso4
     


Employment

  • Receipt/Distribution of Applications
  • Hiring Committee Membership Approval for Staffing Table Positions
  • Hiring Committee Training
  • Hiring Training for New Supervisors
  • Advertising
Erica Breedlove - Manager 512-223-7015 ebreedlo
Jennifer Uptmore 512-223-7229 juptmore
Gabriela Guerrero 512-223-7228 gguerro
Tina Colvin 512-223-7534 tkennedy
Vacant 512-223-7573  

 

Staff Professional Development and Evaluation Programs

  • Supervisor and Staff Professional Development Programs
  • Custom Departmental Training
  • Supervisory and Leadership Training
  • Performance Excellence Program (PEP)
  • Technology, Application, Digital Coaching and Training
  • Professional Development Design services
  • Workshops Registration Database
  • HR Web Management
Haydeana Gaviria - Manager 512-223-7784 hgaviria
Nicole Bell 512-223-7997 nbell2
Vanessa Medina-Flores 512-223-7985 vmedina
Cameron Keel 512-223-7984 ckeel


Records

  • Change of Employee Information
  • Educational Incentive
  • Faculty Contract / Longevity
  • Incorrect Faculty Assignment
  • Post a Position
  • Review of Personnel Records
  • Termination Process
  • Transcripts
  • Tuition Voucher
  • Verification of Employment **
  • W-4, I-9 Forms
Bobetta Burns - Manager 512-223-7571 bburns
Lucy Arroyo 512-223-7609 larroyo
Chris Dixon 512-223-7225 jdixon
Caryn Christopher  512-223-7604 cchristo
Emma Benavides ** For Verification of Employment 512-223-7224 emma.benavides
Vacant 512-223-7576