Back to Top
Back to Top

Contact Us

Benefits

  • Change of Benefits
  • Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
  • ORP
  • Part-time Retirement Fund
  • Sick Leave Pool
Steve Hassel - Manager 512-223-7617 steven.hassel
Alisol Martinez 512-223-7800 avaldez1
Geri Edens 512-223-7230 geraldine.edens
Prisca Baker 512-223-7537 pbaker1

Compensation

  • Adjunct Placement
  • Compensation Surveys
  • Job Analysis for New Positions
  • Job Descriptions
  • Offers of Employment and New Employee Placements
Dana Tucker - Manager 512-223-7608 dtucker
Tammy Sharp 512-223-7028 tammy.sharp
Kathy Gromoll 512-223-7563 kgromoll

Employment

  • Receipt/Distribution of Applications
  • Hiring Committee Membership Approval for Staffing Table Positions
  • Hiring Committee Training
  • Training of New Supervisors
  • Advertising
Erica Breedlove - Manager 512-223-7015 ebreedlo
Jennifer Uptmore 512-223-7229 juptmore
Gabriela Guerrero 512-223-7228 gguerro
Linda Johnson 512-223-7573 ljohnso4
Tina Kennedy 512-223-7534 tkennedy

Payroll

  • eTime Issues/Training
  • Incorrect Paycheck
  • Lost Paycheck
  • Direct Deposit
  • W-2 Forms
  • Tax Issues
Al Sims - Manager 512-223-7527 al.sims
Christin Okanla 512-223-7474 cokanla
Xenia Perry 512-223-7568 xperry

Staff Professional Development and Evaluation Programs

  • Staff Professional Development Program
  • Performance Excellence Program
  • Staff Evaluation
  • Technology Training
Haydeana Gaviria - Manager 512-223-7784 hgaviria
Vanessa Medina-Flores 512-223-7985 vmedina
Nicole Bell 512-223-7997 nbell2
Cameron Keel 512-223-7984 ckeel

Records

  • Change of Employee Information
  • Educational Incentive
  • Faculty Contract / Longevity
  • Incorrect Faculty Assignment
  • Post a Position
  • Review of Personnel Records
  • Termination Process
  • Transcripts
  • Tuition Voucher
  • Verification of Employment **
  • W-4, I-9 Forms
Bobetta Burns - Manager 512-223-7571 bburns
Lucy Arroyo 512-223-7609 larroyo
Rosalinda Castillo 512-223-7231 rcastill
Chris Dixon 512-223-7225 jdixon
Caryn Christopher ** For Verification of Employment 512-223-7604 cchristo

Office of the Vice President

  • ADA
  • Grievance Process
  • Harassment Complaints
  • Policies and Procedures
Gerry Tucker - VP 512-223-7572 gtucker
Anna Ramirez - Executive Assistant 512-223-7572 aramire3
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top