Back to Top
Back to Top

Leadership Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC president/CEO works closely with the President’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

President’s Cabinet

Dr. Richard Rhodes President/CEO 512-223-7598
Dr. Charles Cook Provost/Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs 512-223-7612
Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm Executive Vice President, Campus Operations & Public Affairs 512-223-7683
Neil Vickers Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration 512-223-1098
Angela Hodge Vice President, Business Services 512-223-1102
Vacant Vice President, Business & Industry Partnerships TBA TBA
Soon Flynn Vice President, Effectiveness & Accountability 512-223-7036
Bill Mullane Vice President, Facilities & Construction 512-223-1144
Gerry Tucker Vice President, Human Resources 512-223-7572
Vacant Vice President, Information Technology TBA TBA
Mike Midgley Vice President, Instruction 512-223-7579
Dr. Mary E. Harris Vice President, Institutional Planning, Development & Evaluation 512-223-7705
Brette Lea Vice President, Public Information & College Marketing 512-223-7589
Dr. Virginia Fraire Vice President, Student Services 512-223-7053
Stephanie Dempsey Executive Director, ACC Foundation 512-223-7719
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top