Back to Top
Back to Top

Leadership Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC president/CEO works closely with the President’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

President’s Cabinet

NamePositionEmailContact
Dr. Richard RhodesPresident/CEOrrhodes@austincc.edu512-223-7598
Dr. Charles CookProvost/Executive Vice President, Academic Affairscharles.cook@austincc.edu512-223-7612
Dr. Molly Beth MalcolmExecutive Vice President, Campus Operations & Public Affairsmollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu512-223-7683
Neil VickersExecutive Vice President, Finance & Administrationnvickers@austincc.edu512-223-1098
Angela HodgeVice President, Business Servicesangela.hodge@austincc.edu512-223-1102
VacantVice President, Business & Industry PartnershipsTBATBA
Soon FlynnVice President, Effectiveness & Accountabilitysmerz@austincc.edu512-223-7036
Bill MullaneVice President, Facilities & Constructionwmullane@austincc.edu512-223-1144
Gerry TuckerVice President, Human Resourcesgtucker@austincc.edu512-223-7572
VacantVice President, Information TechnologyTBATBA
Mike MidgleyVice President, Instructionmidgley@austincc.edu512-223-7579
Dr. Mary E. HarrisVice President, Institutional Planning, Development & Evaluationmharris3@austincc.edu512-223-7705
Brette LeaVice President, Public Information & College Marketingblea@austincc.edu512-223-7589
Dr. Wayne MainesVice President, Safety & Operationswayne.maines@austincc.edu512-223-7600
Dr. Virginia FraireVice President, Student Servicesvfraire@austincc.edu512-223-7053
Stephanie DempseyExecutive Director, ACC Foundationdiina@austincc.edu512-223-7719
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top