Back to Top
Back to Top

Leadership Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC president/CEO works closely with the President’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

President’s Cabinet

NamePositionEmailContact
Dr. Richard Rhodes President/CEO rrhodes@austincc.edu 512-223-7598
Dr. Charles Cook Provost/EVP, Academic Affairs charles.cook@austincc.edu 512-223-7612
Stephanie Dempsey Executive Director,
ACC Foundation
diina@austincc.edu 512-223-7719
Neil Vickers Interim EVP, Campus Planning & Operations nvickers@austincc.edu 512-223-1098
Dr. Virginia Fraire VP, Student Services vfraire@austincc.edu 512-223-7053
Stan Gunn VP, Information Technology sgunn@austincc.edu 512-223-1166
Dr. Mary E. Harris Vice President, Institutional Planning, Development & Evaluation mharris3@austincc.edu 512-223-7705
Brette Lea Executive Director,
Public Information &
College Marketing
blea@austincc.edu 512-223-7589
Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm VP, Community Engagement and Public Affairs mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu 512-223-7683
Soon Merz VP, Effectiveness &
Accountability
smerz@austincc.edu 512-223-7036
Mike Midgley VP, Instruction midgley@austincc.edu 512-223-7579
Bill Mullane VP, Facilities &
Construction
wmullane@austincc.edu 512-223-1144
Gerry Tucker VP, Human Resources gtucker@austincc.edu 512-223-7572
Neil Vickers EVP, Finance & Administration nvickers@austincc.edu 512-223-1098
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top