Back to Top
Back to Top

Leadership Team

To address issues that affect the college, the ACC president/CEO works closely with the President’s Cabinet, composed of the college’s senior leadership.

President’s Cabinet

NamePositionEmailContact
Dr. Richard Rhodes President/CEO rrhodes@austincc.edu 512-223-7598
Dr. Charles Cook Provost/Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs charles.cook@austincc.edu 512-223-7612
Dr. Molly Beth Malcolm Executive Vice President, Campus Operations & Public Affairs mollybeth.malcolm@austincc.edu 512-223-7683
Neil Vickers Executive Vice President, Finance & Administration nvickers@austincc.edu 512-223-1098
Angela Hodge Vice President, Business Services angela.hodge@austincc.edu 512-223-1102
Vacant Vice President, Business & Industry Partnerships TBA TBA
Soon Flynn Vice President, Effectiveness & Accountability smerz@austincc.edu 512-223-7036
Bill Mullane Vice President, Facilities & Construction wmullane@austincc.edu 512-223-1144
Gerry Tucker Vice President, Human Resources gtucker@austincc.edu 512-223-7572
Vacant Vice President, Information Technology TBA TBA
Mike Midgley Vice President, Instruction midgley@austincc.edu 512-223-7579
Dr. Mary E. Harris Vice President, Institutional Planning, Development & Evaluation mharris3@austincc.edu 512-223-7705
Brette Lea Vice President, Public Information & College Marketing blea@austincc.edu 512-223-7589
Dr. Virginia Fraire Vice President, Student Services vfraire@austincc.edu 512-223-7053
Stephanie Dempsey Executive Director, ACC Foundation diina@austincc.edu 512-223-7719
Back to Top
Back to Top

Back to Top