Board of Directors

Led by a volunteer board of business and community leaders, the ACC Foundation creates opportunities to connect interested donors with college initiatives.

ACC Foundation Board of Directors
Kannan Kaliyur Kannan Kaliyur (Chair)
ConnectTel, Inc.
Abdul B. Subhani Centex Technologies

Abdul B. Subhani (Chair Elect)
Centex Technologies

Sherrard (Butch) Hayes (Past Chair)
Weisbart, Springer, Hayes LLP 
Dr. William F. Lasher (Treasurer)
University of Texas at Austin

 Kirby Baird

Kirby Baird (Secretary)
Sylvia Blanco
Housing Authority of the City of Austin

Alex Brown
Exponent Strategies

 Nora Comstock

Dr. Nora de Hoyos Comstock (Ex-Officio)
Austin Community College District

 Mary Lopez Dale

Mary Lopez Dale
Family Emergency Room

Jimmy L. Ferguson
MaxTab Inc. and J-C’s McD’s, Ltd.
David Glass
Silverado Business Systems
John Hernandez
John Hernandez Real Estate Services
Michael Hvisdos  Inquizo, LLC Michael Hvisdos
Inquizo, LLC
 Mitchell Jacobson Mitchell Jacobson
University of Texas at Austin
James P. Koerner 
Gita Lal
Daman Consulting

 David Mahn

David Mahn
Patrick V. Reinhart Patrick V. Reinhart
CenterPoint Energy
Dr. Richard M. Rhodes
Austin Community College District
Dr. John E. Roueche
Kansas State University

Mike Shaw
R Bank
Rebecca Taylor

  John Thornborrow
Austin Impact Capital