ACC Elections

In accordance with Texas Election Code Section 2.053, the following unopposed candidates are hereby declared duly elected to the offices shown and shall be issued a certificate of election following the date on which the Election for Trustees was to have been held:

  • Trustee, Position 1 – Dana Walker
  • Trustee, Position 2 – Gigi Edwards Bryant
  • Trustee, Position 3 – Nan McRaven

Under Texas law, the College is a separate political subdivision. It is responsible for conducting elections to elect members of the ACC Board of Trustees, to levy taxes, and for annexation issues.

For information on submitting forms or notary services, please contact, Alicia Del Rio, Manager, Elections and Government Relations, at 512-223-7071.

Important forms