Contact Us

Finance and Administration  |  Office of Human Resources


Office of the Vice Chancellor Human Resources

  • ADA - Employment
  • Grievance Process
  • Harassment Complaints
  • Policies and Procedures
  • Human Resources general inquiry
  • Workday Human Capital Management (HCM)
 CONTACT PHONE   EMAIL
 - VC 512-223-7572  
Vicki Franklin - Executive Assistant 512-223-7572 vfrankli
Cassandra (Cassie) Olivo - Employee Associations Administrative Assistant 512-223-7225 cassandra.olivo


Benefits

  • Change of Benefits
  • Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
  • ORP
  • Part-time Retirement Fund
  • Sick Leave Pool
  • Employee Wellness
  • Employee Resource Program - ERP
  • Public Service Loan Forgiveness (PSLF) Employer Certification
 CONTACT PHONE   EMAIL
Alisol Martinez - Interim 512-223-7800 alisol.martinez
Mauri Winters 512-223-7577 mmiculek
Kelly Clennan 512-223-7609 kelly.clennan 
Mayra Briones 512-223-7617 mayra.briones
Anna Carrasco  512-223-7537 anna.carrasco


Compensation

  • Adjunct Placement
  • Compensation Surveys
  • Job Analysis for New Positions
  • Job Descriptions
  • Offers of Employment/ New Employee Placements
 CONTACT PHONE   EMAIL
Dana Tucker - Manager 512-223-7608 dtucker
Linda Johnson 512-223-7232 ljohnso4
Caryn Christopher 512-223-7604 cchristo
Prisca Baker 512-223-7028 pbaker1
Vacant 512-223-7563  


Employment

  • Receipt/Distribution of Applications
  • Hiring Committee Membership Approval for Staffing Table Positions
  • Hiring Committee Training
  • Hiring Training for New Supervisors
  • Advertising

  • Former Records Duties:
    • Change of Employee Information
    • Faculty Contract / Longevity
    • Incorrect Faculty Assignment
    • Review of Personnel Records
    • Termination Process
    • Transcripts
    • Verification of Employment **
 CONTACT PHONE   EMAIL
Erica Breedlove - Manager 512-223-7015 ebreedlo
Jennifer Uptmore 512-223-7229 juptmore
Tina Colvin
512-223-7534 tkennedy
Soledad Garcia-Brady** 512-223-7224 soledad.garcia-brady
Vacant 512-223-7573  

 

Staff Professional Development and Evaluation Programs

  • Supervisor and Staff Professional Development Programs
  • Custom Workshops Requests
  • Employee Training
  • Performance
  • Supervisory and Leadership Training
  • Employee (Staff) Evaluations, Performance Excellence Program (PEP)
  • Facilitation Workshops 
  • Linked In Learning Master - Campus Administration
  • Riverbats Bravo Awards
  • ACC Leadership Academy
  • HR's Employee Compliance Training
  • Educational Incentive
  • Employee Tuition Voucher Program
 CONTACT PHONE   EMAIL
Nicole Bell - Interim 512-223-7997 nbell2
Inelia Caimanque 512-223-7230 inelia.caimanque
Gabriela Guerrero 512-223-7228 gguerro
Vacant
512-223-7985  
Vacant 512-223-7984