Contact Us

Office of the Vice President

  • ADA - Employment
  • Grievance Process
  • Harassment Complaints
  • Policies and Procedures
  • Human Resources general inquiry
Gerry Tucker - VP 512-223-7572 gtucker
Vicki Franklin - Executive Assistant 512-223-7572 vfrankli


Benefits

  • Change of Benefits
  • Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
  • ORP
  • Part-time Retirement Fund
  • Sick Leave Pool
  • Employee Wellness
  • Employee Resource Program - ERP
Steve Hassel - Manager 512-223-7617 steven.hassel
Alisol Martinez 512-223-7800 alisol.martinez
Mauri Winters 512-223-7577 mmiculek
Kelly Clennan 512-223-7609 kelly.clennan 
Jessica Mars 512-223-7537  jessica.mars


Compensation

  • Adjunct Placement
  • Compensation Surveys
  • Job Analysis for New Positions
  • Job Descriptions
  • Offers of Employment/ New Employee Placements
Dana Tucker - Manager 512-223-7608 dtucker
Carla Dykstra 512-223-7563 carla.dykstra
Kelly Grant 512-223-7028 kgrant
Linda Johnson 512-223-7232 ljohnso4


Employment

  • Receipt/Distribution of Applications
  • Hiring Committee Membership Approval for Staffing Table Positions
  • Hiring Committee Training
  • Hiring Training for New Supervisors
  • Advertising
Erica Breedlove - Manager 512-223-7015 ebreedlo
Jennifer Uptmore 512-223-7229 juptmore
Gabriela Guerrero 512-223-7228 gguerro
Tina Colvin 512-223-7534 tkennedy
Rhonda Nixon 512-223-7573 rhonda.nixon

 

Staff Professional Development and Evaluation Programs

  • Supervisor and Staff Professional Development Programs
  • Custom Departmental Training
  • Supervisory and Leadership Training
  • Performance Excellence Program (PEP)
  • Technology, Application Training and Digital Coaching
  • Professional Development Design services
  • Workshops Registration Database
  • HR Web Suite Management*
Haydeana Gaviria - Manager 512-223-7784 hgaviria
Nicole Bell 512-223-7997 nbell2
Vanessa Medina-Flores* 512-223-7985 vmedina
Cameron Keel 512-223-7984 ckeel
Inelia Caimanque 512-223-7230 inelia.caimanque


Records

  • Change of Employee Information
  • Educational Incentive
  • Faculty Contract / Longevity
  • Incorrect Faculty Assignment
  • Review of Personnel Records
  • Termination Process
  • Transcripts
  • Tuition Voucher
  • Verification of Employment **
Bobetta Burns - Manager 512-223-7571 bburns
Lucy Arroyo 512-223-7576 larroyo
Caryn Christopher  512-223-7604 cchristo
Emma Benavides ** For Verification of Employment 512-223-7224 emma.benavides
Vacant 512-223-7225