Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees conducts open meetings in accordance with Texas open-meeting Act.

Regular Board meetings and Board Work Sessions are usually held in Room 201, Highland Business Center, 5930 Middle Fiskville Road, Austin, Texas 78752. Occasionally the location and/or time of the meetings may change.  Please check the listing below for the most up-to-date information.

Meeting Date TypeAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, September 11, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, October 2, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, October 23, 2017Work SessionAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, November 6, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, November 20, 2017 - CANCELLEDWork SessionN/AN/AN/A
Monday, December 4, 2017RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - CANCELLEDRegularN/AN/AN/A
Friday, January 19, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, February 5, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Friday, February 23, 2018, 12:00pmWork SessionAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, March 5, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, April 2, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, May 7, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings

Friday, May 11, 2018, 12pm - CANCELLED

Board Retreat

N/AN/AN/A
Saturday, May 12, 2018, 9am-12pm
[Location Offsite-See Agenda]
Board RetreatAgendaMinutesN/A
Monday, June 4, 2018RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, June 18, 2018Special MeetingAgendaMinutesRecordings

Monday, July 9, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM 

RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, July 9, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM
Location: Pflugerville High School-Performing Arts Center, 
1301 Pecan Street, Pflugerville, TX
Special Meeting - Public HearingAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, August 13, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM
RegularAgendaMinutesRecordings
Thursday, August  23, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM
Special Meeting - 1st Tax Public HearingAgendaMinutesRecordings
Monday, August 27, 2018
Time: 12:00 PM
Special Meeting - 2nd Tax Public HearingAgendaMinutesRecordings

Note: Recordings of Board Meetings are posted by noon on Wednesday after the Monday evening meeting. The ACC Cable Channel (19) broadcast of the most recent BOT Meeting is 10:00 PM, on the Thursday after the Monday evening Regular Board of Trustees meeting.