Board of Trustees

Our Mission

The Board of Trustees represents residents of the ACC taxing district and is responsible for establishing policies that govern the educational programs and providing high-level guidance and leadership to ensure the College meets the needs of the communities served.

Board Members

Chair: Ms. Gigi Edwards Bryant (Place 2)
Vice Chair: Mr. Mark J. Williams (Place 1)
Secretary: Dr. Nora de Hoyos Comstock (Place 6)
Place 3: Dr. Nan McRaven
Place 4: Mr. Sean Hassan
Place 5: Ms. Nicole Eversmann
Place 7: Dr. Barbara P. Mink
Place 8: Ms. Stephanie Ann Gharakhanian
Place 9:  Ms. Julie Ann Nitsch