Board Meetings

ACCTV (available on Spectrum, Grande Communications, & Google Fiber Channels 19 and Suddenlink Channel 6) broadcasts the most recent Board of Trustees meeting on Friday following the monthly meeting. It then reruns every Monday/Wednesday/Friday @ 9 p.m.

The Board of Trustees conducts open meetings in accordance with Texas open-meeting Act.

Effective February 13, 2023, ACC Board meetings will be in Room 2110, Highland Campus, Building 3000, 6101 Highland Campus Drive, Austin, Texas 78752. Occasionally, the location and/or time of the meetings may change. Please check the listing below for the most up-to-date information. 

To request accommodations or for other questions regarding Board meetings, contact the Coordinator of Board Affairs at 512-223-7613 or by email at esonen@austincc.edu.

Meeting Date Type Agenda Minutes Recording
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Special Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 Special Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Feb 13, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Mar 6, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, May 1, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Jun 5, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tue, Jun 20, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Jul 10, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings
Mon, Aug 7, 2023 Regular Agenda Minutes Recordings

Note: ACCTV (available on Spectrum, Grande Communications, & Google Fiber Channels 19 and Suddenlink Channel 6) broadcasts the most recent Board of Trustees meeting on Friday following the monthly meeting. It then reruns every Monday/Wednesday/Friday @ 9 p.m.

View: ACC's Non-discrimination Statement