Congratulations January Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for January 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Cypress Creek Campus
Stacy Flood
Nereida Celis

Elgin Campus
Roxanne Malagon

Eastview Campus
Ben Mathey
Gloria Dove Owens
Karoline Gebert

Highland Campus
Anthony Ojeda
David Fox
Donato Jaso
Kristine Elderkin

Hays Campus
Nate Wermerskirchen

Northridge Campus
Brock Gaertner
Donovon Bodine
James Harris
James Wade
Seth McLagan
Steven Sodders

Round Rock Campus
Antonio Martinez
Adalberto Lopez
Christopher Herndon
Cynthia Ruiz
David Moore
Estevan Franco
Rhonda Blair
Sarah Stayton

Riverside Campus
Juanita Parker
Kenneth Cox (KC)
Pat Lindsey

South Austin Campus
Ayeesha Green
Shaunyale Canada

Service Center
Arnold (David) Chapa
Bryan Powell
Daryl McGinley
Eric Tabor
John Lopez
Martin Apolinar
Maurice Youmans
Michael McCorvey
Terry Patterson
Trevor Wiseman

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients.
For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email