Congratulations July Bravo Award Recipients

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for July 2019. The selected employees were nominated for outstanding service, excellent performance, and role modeling ACC's values that demonstrate servant leadership.

Eastview Campus
Paul Griffith
Sheridan Robinson
Shannon Bui
Jose Milan
David Ott
Peggy Simpson
James Carey
Kenneth Mattix (Kenny)
David Yandrisovitz
Thomas Beilke
John Murphy
Terry Tindall
Tina Cook
Dennis Kemper
David Ott

Hays Campus
Jennifer Flowers
Eva Ortiz

Highland Business Center
Melanie Vicinaiz
Elizabeth La
Rene Gonzalez
Josh Cardenas
Balan Villanueva

Highland Campus
Deborah (Deb) Masaro
Joseph Lockwood

Northridge Campus
Judy Hay

Rio Grande Campus
Amanda Cummings

Riverside Campus
Jodie Klinger
Steven Douma

Round Rock Campus
Tina (Christina) Sequerra
Jesse Saunders
Officer Estevan Franco

Service Center
Alisha Ard
Dustin Doty

Nominated by colleagues or students, Riverbats Bravo award recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given each semester to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Bravo awards webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, access a nomination form, or see the names of previous recipients. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at 512-223-7228 or email



Add new comment