Congratulations February 2020 Bravo Award Recipients

Austin Community College (ACC) congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for February 2020. The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC.

Cypress Creek Campus
Bobby Dean
Rene Gonzalez

Eastview Campus
Hada Mata-Hernandez
Jessica Oest

Elgin Campus
Andre Soto-Lopez
Marvin Jones
Mary Bowser

Highland Business Center
Amanda Trimble
Dr. Ruth Reinhart
Haydeana Gaviria
Jacob Williamson
Robert Foster

Highland Campus
Cynthia Brown

Northridge Campus
Belvolyn Smith
Donovon Bodine
Frank Cronin
Lauren Arruza
Lisbel Gomez

Rio Grande Campus
Matthew Campbell

Riverside Campus
Derrick Fowler
Garrett Lockley
Gill Waterston
Joe (JC) Davila-Ybarra
Lori Bowman

Service Center
Alfred Pena
Aziz Hussaini
Hillary Lloyd
Julie Oppenborn
Neil Vickers
Priscilla Nicholson
Renee Constancio

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program recipients are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form. For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at