Spring 2020 Riverbats Employee Excellence Award Recipients

The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC. Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Employee Excellence Award recipients for spring 2020. 

Cypress Creek Campus
Patricia Phea

Eastview Campus
Jessica Oest

Elgin Campus
Sarah Peterson

Highland Business Center
Haydeana Gaviria

Highland Campus
Marc San Marco

Northridge Campus
Lauren Arruza

Rio Grande Campus
Vanessa Hollis

Riverside Campus
Joe (JC) Davila-Ybarra

Round Rock Campus
Alanna Hollyway

San Gabriel Campus
Viviene Nuen

Service Center
Deborah Massaro

South Austin Campus
Kenroy Burke

Nominations for the fall 2020 semester are now open.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form.

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at gguerro@austincc.edu.