October 2020 Bravo Award Recipients

The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC.

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Bravo award recipients for August and September 2020.

Cypress Creek Campus
Patrice Leblanc
Rene Gonzalez

Eastview Campus
Catherine Englander
Karoline Gebert
Nina Almasy
Sheila Rodriguez

Hays Campus
Whitney Ground

Highland Campus
Herman Cavazos
Idolina Maldonado
Karl Meyer
Laurin Lewis
Stuart Bamsch

Northridge Campus
Amanda King

Riverside Campus
Caleb Engler
Sandra Diaz

Round Rock Campus
Aaron Hesson
Jerry Rugley
Malanie Soliz
Stacy Gray

San Gabriel Campus
Leticia Botello
Michael McCarter
Nisha Patel

Service Center
David Halm
Julie Oppenborn
Pamela Collier
Terry Patterson

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form.

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at gguerro@austincc.edu.