Congratulations Fall 2020 Employee Excellence Award recipients

The Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards program recognizes employees whose actions reflect exemplary customer service as demonstrated by excellent communication, collaboration, or responsiveness in support of the mission, vision, and values of ACC.

Riverbats Employee Bravo Award Program winners are eligible for the Riverbats Excellence Award given during the fall and spring semesters to one employee from each campus.

ACC congratulates the following Riverbats Employee Excellence award recipients for fall 2020:

Cypress Creek Campus
Rene Gonzalez

Eastview Campus
Carolyn King

Hays Campus
Whitney Ground

Highland Business Center
Miguel DeLeon

Highland Campus
Karl Meyer

Northridge Campus
Amanda King

Riverside Campus
Sandra Diaz

Round Rock Campus
Christine Hall

San Gabriel Campus
Michael McCarter

Service Center
Terry Patterson

South Austin Campus
Adrian Graham

Visit the Riverbats Employee Bravo Awards Program webpage to learn about the program, view award criteria, or access a nomination form.

Nominations for the spring 2021 semester open January 15.

For more information, contact Gabriela Guerrero at