ACC District & Service Area

Printable ACC District Map (PDF)

ACC District

The following school districts are considered “in district.” Residents in these districts receive the reduced, in-district tuition rate and expanded access to programs and services in exchange for contributing to the district tax base.

  • Austin ISD
  • City of Austin (including portions of Eanes ISD and Pflugerville ISD)
  • Del Valle ISD
  • Elgin ISD
  • Hays CISD
  • Leander ISD
  • Manor ISD
  • Round Rock ISD

ACC Service Area

ACC’s service area encompasses 7,000 squares miles and includes the following school districts, in addition to those listed above. All service area residents may take advantage of the higher education opportunities ACC provides.

  • Bastrop ISD
  • Blanco ISD
  • Coupland ISD
  • Dripping Springs ISD
  • Eanes ISD
  • Georgetown ISD
  • Jarrell ISD
  • Johnson City ISD
  • Lago Vista ISD
  • Lake Travis ISD
  • Liberty Hill ISD
  • Lockhart ISD
  • Luling ISD
  • McDade ISD
  • Pflugerville ISD
  • Prairie Lea ISD
  • San Marcos CISD
  • Smithville ISD
  • Wimberley ISD